Pakistan clinch SBT10 Continental Cup

The Continental Cup was inaugurated by Lankan legend Mahela Jayawardene and the trophy, fittingly enough, was presented by Pakistan great Mohammed Yusuf as Pakistan took the honours in the SBT10 international cricket tournament.

A total of 18 teams from around the world began the event in Sharjah’s test match arena until Abu Dhabi were the only challengers that remained for the tournament’s eventual winners.

Tournament matches were streamed live to a worldwide audience.

Reading time

Last Updated
January 20, 2018
Related tags
Articles You Might Like
Most Popular

Follow us @thedawoodibohras